27 May 2016
Drawing / Comics / etc

Gaëlle Maas - http://www.gaelle-maas.com

Sébastien Lumineau - http://www.sebastien-lumineau.fr/

Lundi Soir - http://lundisoir.fr

Tony Papin - http://scotchpenicillin.net

Gilles Rochier - http://envraccity.wordpress.com/

Nylso - http://nylso.aencre.org

David de Thuin - http://daviddethuin.com/

John Porcellino - http://johnporcellino.tumblr.com/

Pierre La Police - http://www.pierrelapolice.com/

Estocafich - http://estocafich.vacau.com/

El don Guillermo - http://eldonguillermo.com/

Jim Woodring - http://jimwoodring.blogspot.com/

Morgan Navarro - http://plutoslo.blogspot.com/

Joe Daly - http://www.fantagraphics.com/browse-shop/joe-daly.html?vmcchk=1

Sacha Goerg - http://www.sachagoerg.com

David Libens - http://davidlibens.wordpress.com/

James Kochalka - http://www.americanelf.com/

Singeon - http://singeon.wordpress.com/

Bapton - http://lavomatic.canalblog.com/

Max de Radiguès - http://www.maxderadigues.com

Bert - http://www.myowncottage.org/

Fafé - http://fafe.m.free.fr/madamefa-blog/

Brüno - http://bruno.thielleux.free.fr/blog/

David Richard - http://popcube.free.fr/

Chester Brown - http://www.du9.org/Chester-Brown

Bastien Vivès - http://bastienvives.blogspot.com/

John Hendrix - http://www.johnhendrix.com/

Blu - http://www.blublu.org/

Rémi Lucas - http://remilucascomix.canalblog.com/

Benoît Guillaume - http://benoitguil.free.fr/

Debbie Dreschler - http://www.debdrex.com/

Dave Cooper - http://www.davegraphics.com/

Émilie Plateau - http://commeunplateau.com/

Jeremy Fish - http://www.sillypinkbunnies.com/

Travis Millard - http://www.fudgefactorycomics.com/

Jeffrey Brown - http://jeffreybrowncomics.com/

Knapfla - http://www.knapfla.com/

Petica - http://www.petica.org/

Domitille Collardey - http://www.domitille-collardey.com/

Ruppert & Mulot - http://www.succursale.org/

Lisa Mandel - http://lisamandel.net/

Aymeric Haineaux - http://unpoisson.com/

Cendrine Rovini - http://cargocollective.com/cendrinerovini

Bulu - http://bulucomics.blogspot.com/

Luke Pearson - http://lukepearson.com/

Simon Hanselmann - http://girlmountain.tumblr.com/

Thunderpaw - http://thunderpaw.co/

Vincent Giard - http://aencre.org/

Terhi Ekebom - http://www.madeinhurry.com/terhi/

Louis Roskosch - http://www.louisroskosch.com/

Julie Delporte - http://ledernierkilometre.blogspot.fr/

Lénon - http://toujoursca.wordpress.com/

Angela Dalinger - http://angeladalinger.tumblr.com

Thomas Gosselin - http://rocambolebijou.over-blog.com/

Johnny Negron - http://jonnynegron.tumblr.com/

Pierre ferrero - http://pierferrero.blogspot.fr/

Lilli Carré - http://lillicarre.com

Ben Sears - http://bensears.bigcartel.com/

Ian McQue - http://ianmcque.bigcartel.com/

James Gilleard - http://www.jamesgilleard.com/

Jim Houser - http://www.jimhouser.com/

***

Publishers / Anthologies / Fanzines :

MISMA - http://www.misma.fr

Les Taupes de l’Espace - http://www.lenouveaujournaldejudithetmarinette.fr

L’Employé du Moi - http://www.employe-du-moi.org/

Adverse - https://adverse.livre-avenir.org/

Pré Carré - http://pre.carre.free.fr/

Grandpapier - http://www.grandpapier.org

8 Pages Comics - http://8p.cx

FLBLB - http://www.flblb.com

DIYzines - http://www.diyzines.com/

Chez Jérôme Comix - http://chezjeromecomix.free.fr/

La Chose - http://la.chose.free.fr/

L’Association - http://www.lassociation.fr

Cornélius - http://www.cornelius.fr

L’Apocalypse - http://www.lapo.fr/

No Brow - http://www.nobrow.net/

L’An 2 - http://www.editionsdelan2.com/

Fantagraphic Books - http://www.fantagraphics.com/

Top Shelf - http://www.topshelfcomix.com/

Drawn & Quarterly - http://www.drawnandquarterly.com/

King-Cat Comics - http://www.king-cat.net/

Buenaventura Press - http://www.buenaventurapress.com

Canicola - http://www.canicola.net/

Ça et là - http://www.caetla.fr/spip.php?article36

Anathème - http://www.myspace.com/anathemebooks

Bicéphale - http://www.chezbicephale.com/

The Hoochie Coochie - http://www.thehoochiecoochie.com/

Groinge - http://groinge.fr

6 Pieds Sous Terre - http://www.pastis.org/jade/

Éditions Délicates - http://www.delicates.fr/

Tonton - http://montonton.tumblr.com

Tetaris - http://tetaris.blogspot.com

Biografiktion - http://www.biografiktion.com/

Imho - http://www.imho.fr/

Colosse - http://collectioncolosse.com/

Atrabile - http://atrabile.org/

Koyama - http://koyamapress.com/

Jesse Balmer - http://jessebalmer.tumblr.com/

***

News :

Du9 - http://www.du9.org

Bulledair - http://www.bulledair.com/

De Cases et de Traits - http://decasesetdetraits.free.fr/

Avoid The Future - http://www.avoidthefuture.com/

June - http://www.june-june.blogspot.com/

Le Zata - http://zata.free.fr/

Comix Pouf - http://comixpouf.blogspot.com/

Enculture - http://enculture.free.fr/viewforum.php?f=8

Lezinfo - http://www.lezinfo.com/blog

Drawn - http://www.drawn.ca/

1001 Libraires - http://www.1001libraires.com/


Previous | Next