12 juillet 2009
Musique

Run the Jewels - https://runthejewels.com/

El-P : http://twitter.com/therealelp

Michel Cloup : http://www.michelcloup.com/

Kool A.D. - http://koolad.bandcamp.com/

Boots - http://uproxx.com/music/boots-aquaria-uncharted/

Brockhampton - http://www.brckhmptn.com/

Yea Big & Kid Static - https://yeabig.bandcamp.com/

Arm - https://twitter.com/arm_officiel

Jonwayne - https://twitter.com/jonwayne

Arnaud Michniak - https://michniak.bandcamp.com/

Sonic Youth - http://www.sonicyouth.com/

Dinosaur Jr - http://www.dinosaurjr.com

Will Oldham - http://royalstablemusic.com/

Yo La Tengo - http://www.matadorrecords.com/yo_la_tengo

Mendelson - http://mendelson.free.fr/

Bill Callahan - http://www.dragcity.com/artists/bill-callahan

Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire - http://donteatmymind.tumblr.com/

Action Bronson - http://actionbronson.com/

Alchemist - https://twitter.com/alchemist

Edison - http://www.buttonsofdoom.com/

Kool Keith - http://www.koolkeith.co.uk/

Løzninger - http://www.lozninger.com/

Hassan K - http://hassan-k.com

Shabazz Palaces - http://shabazzpalaces.com/

Oddateee - http://www.myspace.com/1oddateee

The Howling Hex - http://www.howlinghex.com/

Death Grips - http://www.thirdworlds.net

***

Labels :

Mass Appeal - http://massappeal.com/

Fool’s Gold - http://foolsgoldrecs.com/

DefJux - http://www.definitivejux.net/

Ici D’Ailleurs - http://www.icidailleurs.com/

Drag City - http://www.dragcity.com

Ecstatic Peace - http://www.ecstaticpeace.com

Southern Records - https://www.southern.net/

Matador - http://www.matadorrecords.com

Gold Dust - http://www.golddust-media.com/

Touch And Go - http://www.touchandgorecords.com/

Warp - http://warp.net/

Anticon - http://www.anticon.com

Alphapup - http://www.alphapuprecords.com

Amphetamine Reptile - http://www.anmphetaminereptile.com

Strange Famous - http://www.strangefamousrecords.com/

Jade Tree - http://www.jadetree.com

Platinum - http://www.platinumrds.com/

Soul Jazz - http://www.souljazzrecordings.com

Fat Cat - http://fat-cat.co.uk/

Trouble In Mind - http://www.troubleinmindrecs.com/

Collage - http://www.collagerecords.com/

Strange Famous recordings - http://www.strangefamousrecords.com/

LZO Records - http://www.lzorecords.com/

Decon - http://deconrecords.com/

***

News :

Noise Mag - http://www.noisemag.net/

The Drone - http://www.the-drone.com/magazine/

Mille Feuille - http://www.mille-feuille.fr/

Chroniques Électroniques - http://www.chroniqueselectroniques.net/

Hefty Shit - http://heftyshit.blogspot.com/


| Suivant