27 May 2016
Litterature, theory, etc.

Publishers :

Allia - http://www.editions-allia.com/

La Fabrique - http://www.lafabrique.fr/

Au Diable Vauvert - http://www.audiable.com/

José Corti - http://www.jose-corti.fr/

***

Websites :

Political Compass - http://www.politicalcompass.org/

PMO - http://pmo.erreur404.org/

The Sole Reader - http://thesolereader.com/

Naked Capitalism - http://www.nakedcapitalism.com/

Zero Hedge - http://www.zerohedge.com/

Para-post-exotisme - http://www.berlol.net/chrono2/

***

Authors :

Don DeLillo - http://perival.com/delillo/delillo.html

Bertrand Delcour - http://bertranddelcourredux.blogspot.com/

Antoine Volodine - http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antoine_Volodine

Roberto Bolaño - http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roberto_Bola%C3%B1o

J.G. Ballard - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lA8lXDcA8KA

Octavia Butler - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UTcs4dbhuYQ

T.C. Boyle - http://www.tcboyle.com/

Mehdi belhaj Kacem - http://www.mehdibelhajkacem.com/

Chuck Palahniuk - http://chuckpalahniuk.net/

William Gibson - http://www.williamgibsonbooks.com/

Paul Jorion - http://pauljorion.com/blog

Zbigniew Herbert - http://www.lebruitdutemps.fr/_auteurs/Herbert/ZbigniewHerbert.htm

Dan Simmons - http://www.dansimmons.com/

Christophe Bourseiller - http://christophebourseiller.fr/blog

Auguste Blanqui - http://classiques.uqac.ca/classiques/blanqui_louis_auguste/textes_choisis/textes_choisis.html

Pierre Jourde - http://pierrejourde.fr/

Pacôme Thiellement - http://www.pacomethiellement.com

David Foster Wallace - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKdZU9Db6fk

Yal Hayerdhal - http://audiable.com/boutique/cat_litterature-francaise/bastards/


Previous | Next