27 May 2016
Animation

Manbaby - http://www.manbaby.com/

Nicolas Fong - https://vimeo.com/fongnicolas

Malcolm Sutherland - http://www.animalcolm.com/

Victor Paredes - http://www.youtube.com/user/tazatriste/videos

Julia Pott - http://www.juliapott.com/

Joseph Bennett - https://vimeo.com/user2243919

Lilfuchs - http://www.lilfuchs.com/

Tout Sans Coeur - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT7AH4JyuNs

Takena Nagao - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6d-tNXxTRBA

Natalia Stuyk - http://www.vimeo.com/4303585

Joanna Lorho - http://www.joannalorho.com/

Marie Paccou - http://mariepaccou.com/

Beeple - http://www.beeple-crap.com/

TIX - http://www.tix-video.com/

Anthony Shepperd - http://vimeo.com/anthonyschepperd

Caleb Wood - http://kbib.tumblr.com/

Joanna Lurie - http://joannalurie.com/

Max Litvinov - https://vimeo.com/kclogg/videos

Becky & Joe’s - http://beckyandjoes.com/

Punanimation - https://vimeo.com/channels/punanimation

Lilian Darmono - http://www.liliandarmono.com/

Kojimo Moritomo - http://www.kojimorimoto.net

Mikael Gustafsson - https://dribbble.com/mikaelgustafsson

Brothers McLeod - http://www.brothersmcleod.co.uk/

Paul Robertson - http://probertson.tumblr.com/

Eran Hilleli - http://eranhilleli.com/

Charles Huettner - http://charleshuettner.tumblr.com/

Felix Colegrave - http://felixcolgrave.com/

Jake Armstrong - http://www.jakedraws.net

Alex Grigg - http://www.alexgrigg.com/

Vincent Tsui - http://www.vincent-tsui.com/

Jonathan Djob Nkondo - http://absenteism.tumblr.com/

***

Studios :

La Marge Brute - http://clementoubrerie.blogspot.com/

Chalet Pointu - http://www.chaletpointu.com/

Richard Williams - http://www.theanimatorssurvivalkit.com/

La Station - http://www.lastationanimation.com/

Passion Pictures - http://www.passion-pictures.com/

Double Zero - http://www.myspace.com/wearedoublezero

Zorobabel - http://zorobabel.be/

Imov Studios - http://www.imovstudios.com/

JSBC - http://www.jsbc.fr/

Titmouse Studios - http://www.titmouse.net/

CRCR - http://www.crcr.fr/

Animal Logic - http://www.animallogic.com/

Catfish Deluxe - http://www.catfishdeluxe.com/

The Animation Workshop - http://www.animwork.dk/

Blink Industries - http://blinkindustries.tv/

Motionlab - http://www.motionlab.com.au/showreel/

Chromosphere - http://chromosphere-la.com/work/

Juggling Wolf - http://www.jugglingwolf.com/

Yapiko - http://yapiko.fr/

Animade - http://animade.tv

Nexus Studios - http://nexusstudios.com/

Cartoon Saloon - http://www.cartoonsaloon.ie/

Moth - https://www.moth.studio/

Late Night Work Club - http://latenightworkclub.com/

Mighty Nice - http://mightynice.com.au/

La Cachette - http://www.studiolacachette.com/

Mathematic - http://www.mathematic.tv/

Bobbypills - http://www.bobbypills.com/

***

News / Resource :

Catsuka - http://www.catsuka.com

Fous d’Anim - http://www.fousdanim.org/

Cartoon Brew - http://www.cartoonbrew.com/

Fantastic Animation - http://fantasticanimation.blogspot.com/

AFATECS - http://asfarastheeyecansee.blogspot.com/

Videos.antville - http://videos.antville.org/

Animation Nation - http://www.animationnation.com/

Animatrosen - http://animatrosen.blogspot.fr/

Adult Swim IDs - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDnjJoyTPZMlXPhLMdteNkg

Show Me Animation - http://showmetheanimation.com/

AWN - http://www.awn.com/

Ozanimate - http://www.ozanimate.com/

Motiongrapher - http://motionographer.com

Animator’s Resource - http://www.animatorsresource.com


Previous | Next